Kontaktpersoner

 

Kundsupport

Order/ reservdelar

Carolina Strömdahl
carolina.stromdahl@telfa.se
075 - 242 44 70 (kontor)

Leveransbevakning

Per Sandgren
per.sandgren@telfa.se
075 - 242 42 32 (kontor)

Försäljning

Öst

Joachim Rudelius
joachim.rudelius@telfa.se
075 - 242 40 11 (kontor)
076 - 503 28 11 (mobil)

Postnummerområden:
100 00 - 199 99
610 50 - 610 99
611 00 - 611 99
613 00 - 613 99
619 00 - 619 99
620 00 - 649 99
690 00 - 799 99
800 00 - 819 99

Norr

Bengt Rendahl
bengt.rendahl@telfa.se
070 - 104 57 54 (mobil)


Postnummerområden:
820 00 - 989 99

Väst

Klas Gustavsson
klas.gustavsson@telfa.se
075 - 242 44 73 (kontor)


Postnummerområden:
400 00 - 479 99
500 00 - 549 99
650 00 - 689 99

Syd

Knut-Martin Lindgård
knut-martin.lindgard@telfa.se
075 - 242 44 67 (kontor)
076 - 527 84 67 (mobil)

Postnummerområden:
200 00 - 299 99
300 00 - 319 99
370 00 - 379 99

Östergötland

Stefan Åslund
stefan.aslund@telfa.se
075 - 242 42 79 (kontor)
076 - 527 85 69 (mobil)

Postnummerområden:
573 00 - 573 99
580 00 - 590 79
591 00 - 592 99
595 00- 597 99
599 00 - 610 49
612 00 - 612 99
614 00 - 618 99

Småland

Andreas Rylander
andreas.rylander@telfa.se
075 - 242 40 15 (kontor)
070 - 603 65 38 (mobil)

Postnummerområden:
330 00 - 369 99
380 00 - 399 99
550 00 - 572 99
570 00 - 572 99
574 00 - 579 99
590 80 - 590 99
593 00 - 594 99
598 00 - 598 99

Företagsledning

Nyckelkunder

Kjell Wallin
kjell.wallin@telfa.se
075 - 242 44 72 (kontor)
076 - 527 85 72 (mobil)

Nyckelkunder

Stefan Åslund
stefan.aslund@telfa.se
075 - 242 42 79 (kontor)
076 - 527 85 69 (mobil)

VD

Andreas Rylander
andreas.rylander@telfa.se
075 - 242 40 15 (kontor)
070 - 603 65 38 (mobil)